SIBBA Cabinet Standing Committees

President        Webmaster
Seth Miller     Master Janine Tellinghuisen

Master Larry Voorhees

Master Teresa Nickell

At-Large Delegate
Master Matthew Hamann

Judo Delegate
Master Kenwood Scoggin

Hapkido Delegate
Dr. Gina McAndrews

Taekwondo Delegate
Dr. James Carmicheal
A 501(c)(3) nonprofit, SIBBA was formed for educational and charitable purposes relating to martial arts. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software