SIBBA Cabinet Standing Committees


President        Webmaster
Seth Miller     Master Janine Tellinghuisen
president@sibba.org     webmaster@sibba.org

Treasurer
Master Larry Voorhees
treasurer@sibba.org

Secretary
Master Teresa Nickell
secretary@sibba.org

At-Large Delegate
Master Matthew Hamann
atlarge@sibba.org

Judo Delegate
Master Kenwood Scoggin
judo@sibba.org

Hapkido Delegate
Dr. Gina McAndrews
hapkido@sibba.org

Taekwondo Delegate
Dr. James Carmicheal
taekwondo@sibba.org
A 501(c)(3) nonprofit, SIBBA was formed for educational and charitable purposes relating to martial arts. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software