SIBBA Cabinet


President
Master Seth Miller
president@sibba.org

Treasurer
Master Matthew Hamann
treasurer@sibba.org

Secretary
Master Teresa Nickell
secretary@sibba.org

At-Large Delegate
Master Shane Johnson
atlarge@sibba.org

Judo Delegate
Master Kenwood Scoggin
judo@sibba.org

Hapkido Delegate
Dr. Gina McAndrews
hapkido@sibba.org

Taekwondo Delegate
Master Larry Voorhees
taekwondo@sibba.org
A 501(c)(3) nonprofit, SIBBA was formed for educational and charitable purposes relating to martial arts. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software