• Home

Sirs and ma'ams:


Welcome to the State of Iowa Black Belt Association website!  On this site, you will find newsletters, information on upcoming events, photos, and other things of interest to you as a martial artist.  You may also join SIBBA or renew your existing membership through this secure site.


If you have any events, announcements, or photos you would like to add to the site, please send an email to the Secretary at secretary@sibba.orgIn the meantime, upcoming events can be seen under the Events tab.


We also encourage you to visit the SIBBA Online Store (see the link to your right), where you can get t-shirts, hoodies, cups, mugs...even PJs or a teddy bear! All emblazoned with the SIBBA logo for you to proudly wear in support of our organization.


Thank you for your support of the SIBBA!


Respectfully,
Your SIBBA Cabinet




CLUB OWNERS! Please send your club information to webmaster@sibba.org. Please include your club name, type of martial art (Taekwondo, Hapkido, Jiu-Jitsu, Judo, Karate, Kung Fu, etc), address, club e-mail, club phone number, instructor names, class schedule and a few pictures if possible, so we can update your club page.

MEMBERS! Please update your email address associated with the SIBBA website so you can be kept up to date! Your login is the email address you have associated with the site and your password. If you do not know your email address associated with the site, or are having problems logging in, please email the webmaster at webmaster@sibba.org. Thank you!



Current (2018) Cabinet Members:

President: Seth Miller (President@sibba.org)
Treasurer: Matthew Hamann (Treasurer@sibba.org)
Secretary: Teresa Nickell (Secretary@sibba.org)
At-Large Delegate: Shane Johnson (atlarge@sibba.org)
Hapkido Delegate: Gina McAndrews (hapkido@sibba.org)
Judo Delegate: Kenwood Scoggin (judo@sibba.org)
Taekwondo Delegate: Larry Voorhees (taekwondo@sibba.org)


SIBBA Online Store






Upcoming events






A 501(c)(3) nonprofit, SIBBA was formed for educational and charitable purposes relating to martial arts. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software